Europäischer Gestaltungspreis  › Europäischer Gestaltungspreis 2016 › Teilnehmer 

Teilnehmer

Abrahamsen Lars

Abrahamsen Lars

Bjertevej 9, Herringe
DK–5750 Ringe
Tel.: +45 (0)41 34 17 78
E-Mail: jeaniehjensen@gmail.com






Bannwarth Rudolf

Bannwarth Rudolf

Seestr. 1
D–76275 Ettlingen
Tel.: +49 (0)7243 526697
E-Mail: info@rudi-bannwarth.de
Web: www.rudi-bannwarth.de





Bill Martin

Bill Martin

Lindeneggweg 15
CH–3645 Gwatt/Thun
Tel.: +41 (0)79 74 13 30 2
E-Mail: skulpturenbill@bluewin.ch
Web: www.mart-art.com





Bissig Peter

Bissig Peter

Dorfstraße 28
CH–6461 Isenthal
Tel.: +41 (0)79 307 49 28
E-Mail: peter@holzbildhauen.ch
Web: www.holzbildhauen.ch





Bleser Gerd

Bleser Gerd

Langenwiesenweg 26
D–07907 Schleiz
Mobil: +49 (0)173 80 10 13 0
E-Mail: gerd.bleser@web.de
 





Bühler Hagga

Hagga Bühler

Steige 7 
D–97840 Hafenlohr
Mobil: +49 (0)9391-913146

 





Bütikofer Adrian

Adrian Bütikofer

Engadinerweg 1
CH–8049 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0)44 85 30 78 6
Mobil: +41 (0)179 31 63 02 7
E-Mail: adrian.buetikofer@gmx.net
Web: www.adrian-buetifokfer.ch




Dellago Lothar

Lothar Dellago

Zargenweg 15
I–39040 Barbian/Südtirol
Tel.: +39 (0)471 65 42 19
Fax: +39 (0)47139 34 07 34 71 31
E-Mail: lothar.dellago@gmail.com
Web: www.lothardellago.blogspot.com




Ducksch Wolfgang

Wolfgang Ducksch

Hauptstraße 15
D–77704 Oberkirch
Tel.: +49 (0)7802 67 06 
Fax: +49(0)7802 98 16 94 
E-Mail: webmaster@wolfgang-ducksch.de 
Web: www.maskenschnitzerei.de 




Endemann Heike

Heike Endemann

Neuhäusleweg 4
D–78315 Radolfzell
Tel.: +49 (0)97732 98 60 25 4  
E-Mail: h.endemann@gmx.net
Web: www.heike-endemann.net 





Fiedler Thomas

Thomas Fiedler

Haeckerstraße 4
D–70565 Stuttgart (Rohr)
Tel.: +49 (0)711 74 77 89 0  
Web: www.kultur-am-kelterberg.de






Hildebrand Thomas

Thomas Hildebrand

Steinbächler-Straße 3
D–74532 Ilshofen-Oberaspach
Tel.: +49 (0)7904 94 35 93
Mail: thomas-hildbrand@gmx.de
Web: www.thomas-hildebrand.de
 




Klarmann Johannes Norbert

Johannes Norbert Klarmann

Hornauer Straße 123
D–65779 Kelkheim-Hornau
Tel.: +49 (0)6195 63 12 3 
Mobil: +49(0)160 95 14 00 22
 





Kleiser Wolfgang

Wolfgang Kleiser

Talblick 3
D–78147 Vöhrenbach
Tel.: +49 (0)657 49 5 

 





Kubitschek Helmut

helmut Kubitschek

Deutschordenstraße 5
D–79104 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 (0)761 29 22 90 2 
Mail: kubitschek@gmx.de
 





Laubengaier Sigita

Sigita Laubengeier

Heimgartenstraße 23
D–70329 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0)711 57 64 47 96
Fax: +49(0)178 777 44 93
Mail: sigita@live.de
Web: www.sigita-galerie.de
 



Leitner Heidi

Heidi Leitner

Sonnenbergstraße 2
I–39030 Terenten/BZ 
Tel.: +39 (0)340 30 34 59 1
Mail: info@heidileitner.com
Web: www.heidileitner.com
 




Linnemann Vivi

Vivi Linnemann

SCT. Jorgensgade 23
DK- 6000 Kolding
DK Tel.: +45 (0)20 27 7
CH Tel.: +41 (0)79 81 66 99 9
Mail: vivi.linnemann@gmail.com
Web:
www.vivilinnemann.dk
www.vivilinnemann.ch
 

Löwenstrom Karen

Karen Löwestrom

Wiesenredderstraße 5
D-24340 Kochendorf/ Windeby 
Tel.: +49 (0)4351 66 70 55
Mail: skulpturen@gmx.de
Web: www.karen-loewenstrom.de
 
 



Obermaier Hans-Günther

Hans-Günther Obermaier

Am Kirchhof 13
D-50997 Köln 
Tel.: +49 (0)2232 68 76
Mail: oberm@ierkunst.de
Web: www.obermaierkunst.de
 
 



Ort Thomas

Thomas Ort

Riedstraße 12
D-82409 Wildsteig
Tel.: +49 (0)8867 84 16
Mail: mail@holzbildhauer-ort.de
Web: www.holzbildhauer-ort.de
 




Racevicius Edvardas

Edvardas Racevicius

11.-Luther-Straße 8 
D-17489 Greifswald
Mail: post@holz-bildhauer.de
Web: www.holz-bildhauer.de
 




Reinhold Danny

Reinhold Danny

R. Breitsacheid-Straße 24
D-09350 Lichtenstein
Tel.: +49 (0)172 57 41 49 1
Mail: contact@thewoodenheart.de
Web: www.thewoodenheart.de
 




Rieber Eberhard

Eberhard Rieber

Am Bahndamm 6
D-79798 Jestetten
Tel.: +49 (0)7745 74 82
Mail: eberhard-rieber@t-online.de
Web: www.eberhard-rieber.de
 




Schlupeck Ilona

Ilona Schlupeck

R. Burkersdorf 8
D-07907 Tegau
Tel.: +49 (0)36648 22 67 3
Mail: kontakt@schlupeck.de
Web: www.schlupeck.de
 




Schott Wolfgang

Wolfgang Schott

Luitpoldstraße 24
D-96145 Sesslach
Tel.: +49 (0)9569 9 22 90
Mail: kontakt@bildhauer-schott.de
Web: www.bildhauer-schott.de
 




Staßen Jennifer

Jennifer Staßen

Keltenstraße 3
D-50996 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 35 47 83
Mail: lilanea@gmx.net

 



Steigerwald Michael

Michael Steigerwald

Hauptstraße 78
D-77790 Steinach/Baden
Tel.: +49 (0)7832 99 42 49
Mail: m.steigerwald@online.de
Web: www.steigerwald-skulptur.de
 




Stiegeler Simon

Simon Stiegeler

Kirchsteig 5
D-79865 Grafenhausen
Tel.: +49 (0)7748 28 3
Mail: simon.stiegeler@web.de
Web: www.simon-stiegeler.de
 




Tolloy Michael

Michael Tolloy

Trinserstraße 4/Top 12A
A-6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel.: +43 (0)676 95 14 14 9 
Mail: tolloy.michael@gmail.com

 




Treß Rosa

Rosa Treß

Kaiserstraße 83
D-24143 Kiel
Mobil: +49 (0)176 23 13 46 44
Mail: rosa.tress@googlemail.com
Web: www.tressart.de

 



Uebel Barbara

Barbara Uebel

Birkenstraße 104
D-21737 Wischafen
Tel.: +49 (0)4770 1466 

 





Vogelmann Sascha

Sascha Vogelmann

Aussiedlung Au 3
D-74928 Hüffenhardt 
Tel.: +49 (0)6268 9284 088
Mail: sascha.vogelmann@hotmail.de
Web: www.sascha-vogelmann.de
 




Walter Peter

Peter Walter

Hauptstraße 35
D-77716 Haslach im Kinzigtal
Mobil: +49 (0)171 7127 049
Mail: lebenimholz@gmail.com
Web: www.leben-im-holz.de

 

Nachwuchs

Bieri Márcia

Márcia Bieri

Oberdorfstraße 96
CH-3855 Brienz
Tel.: +41 (0)79 472 96 99
Mail: márcia_b@gmx.ch
 
 




Breitenfeld Thomas

Thomas Breitenfeld

Untere Weidenstraße 15
D–81543 München
Mobil: +49 (0)174 95 76 08 2
Mail: thomas-breitenfeld@gmx.de
Web: www.thomas-breitenfeld.com
 
 



Von Fircks Richard

Richard Von Fircks

Spitze 10
D–06198 Halle/Saale
Mobil: +49 (0)157 89 34 24 16
Mail: richard.von.fircks@googlemail.com
 





Haelm Philipp

Philipp Haelm

Am Frenzelberg 4
D–09439 Amtsberg
Tel.: +49 (0)170 89 20 37 0
Mail: haephil@googlemail.com

 
 



Hund Simone

Simone Hund

Ringstraße 9a
D–77704 Oberkirch-Stadelhofen
Tel.: +49 (0)7802 50 47 6
Mail: simon1hund@gmail.com

 
 



Kropius Karl

Karl Kropius

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 38
D–14913 Jüterborg
Mail: whayayelooh@googlemail.com
 






Kunkler Julia

Julia Kunkler

Kirchstraße 9
D–79279 Vörstetten
Tel.: +49 (0)7666 61 04 40
Mail: julia.kunkler@xquer.de

 
 



Lück Andrea

Andrea Lück

An der Schiere 29
D–07751 Zöllnitz
Mobil: +49 (0)1525 61 85 72 0
Mail: LueckAndrea@gmx.de

 
 




Peters Alexander

Alexander Peters

Lößnitzerstraße 4
D–08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld
Mobil: +49 (0)162 75 68 37 5
Mail: holzbildhauer_a.peters@gmx.de
Web: www.holzbildhauerapeters.deviantart.com
 




Tabert Bastian

Bastian Tabert

Am Sandgrubengarten 24
D–14913 Jüterbog/OT Kloster Zinna
Mail: bastiantabert@web.de