Europäischer Gestaltungspreis  › Europäischer Gestaltungspreis 2013 › Teilnehmer 

Teilnehmer

Altay Gönery Aslimay

Altay Gönery Aslimay

Landenbergerstr. 9
D-73728 Esslingen
Tel.: +49 (0)176 965 38 107
Mobile: +49 (0)711 – 411 56 78
E-Mail: aslimayaltay@yahoo.com




Bannwarth Rudolf

Bannwarth Rudolf

Seestr. 1
D–76275 Ettlingen
Tel.: +49 (0)7243 526697
E-Mail: info@rudi-bannwarth.de





Dixen Ben

Bauer Martin

Ostmarkstr. 25
D-48145 Münster
Tel.: +49 (0)157 77591369
E-Mail: ben-dixen@gmx.de





Bissig Peter

Bissig Peter

Dorfstraße 28
CH–6461 Isenthal
Tel.: +41 (0)79 307 49 28
E-Mail: peter@hozbildhauer.ch





Bühler Hagga

Bühler Hagia

Steige 7
D-97840 Hafenlohr
Tel.: +49 (0)9391 91 31 46
E-Mail: hagga@online.de





Dellago Lothar

Lothar Dellago

Zargenweg 15
I-39040 Barbian/Südtirol
Tel.: +39 (0)471-654 219 
E-Mail: lothar.dellago@gmail.com





Ducksch Wolfgang

Wolfgang Ducksch

Hauptstraße 15
D-77704 Oberkirch
Tel.: +49 (0)7802 6706
E-Mail: webmaster@wolfgang-ducksch.de





Fiedler Thomas

Thomas Fiedler

Haeckerstraße 4
D-70565 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0)711 74 77 890






Gabriel Eva-Maria

Eva-Maria Gabriel

Waltershoferstraße 4
D-88299 Leutkirch
Tel.: +49 (0)7583 1463
E-Mail: info@bildhauerin-haas.de





Haseidl Tobias

Tobias Haseidl

König-Ludwig-Straße 23
D-82487 Oberammergau
Tel.: +49 (0)8822 1470
 





Henne Ralf

Ralf Henne

Lennestraße 19
D-40477 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 (0)211 9896107
E-Mail: post@mobileee.de





Hildebrand Thomas

Thomas Hildebrand

Steinbächlerstraße 3 
D-74532 Ilshofen-Oberaspach
Tel.: +49 (0)7904 943593
E-Mail: Thomas-hildenbrand@gmx.de





Höger Luis

Luis Höger

Enzianstraße 9
D-82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Tel.: +49 (0)8821 3060
E-Mail: info@bildhauer-hoeger.de





Hollenstein Dominik

Dominik Hollenstein

Wolfgangweg 9 
CH-9014 St. Gallen
Tel.: +41 (0)71 277 09 74
E-Mail: info@bildhauerei-hollenstein.ch





Huber Tobias

Tobias Huber

August-Ganther-Straße 5
D-77704 Oberkirch
Tel.: +49 (0)7802 703 968
Mobil: +49 (0)171 244 78 76
E-Mail: Tobias.huber@huberart.de




Kerber Daphne

Daphne Kerber

Toracker 10
D-88316 Isny
Tel.: +49 (0)7562 98 16 877
E-Mail: post@daphne-kerber.de





Kirchhofer Heinz

Heinz Kirchhofer

Grabmattenstraße 1
CH-6233 Büron
Tel.: +41 (0)41 933 08 00
E-Mail: h-kirchenhofer@bluewin.ch 





Klause Ralf

Ralf Klause

Bahnfeldgass 4
D-77866 Rheinau-Memprechtshofen
Tel.: +49 (0)7844 91 49 39
E-Mail: ralf.klause@gmail.com





Kranz Steffen

Steffen Kranz

Clara-Zetkin-Straße 15
D-36404 Völkerhausen
Tel.: +49 (0)36962 500 93
E-Mail: bildhauerei.kranz@t-online.de





Landinger Martin

Martin Landinger

Thaler Weg 5
D-83104 Hohenthann
Tel.: +49 (0)8065 748
 





Laubengaier Sigita

Sigita Laubengaier

Heimgartenstraße 23
D-70329 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0)711 57 64 47 96
Mobil: +49 (0) 178 777 44 93
E-Mail: sigita@live.de




Lemke Annekatrin

Annekatrin Lemke

Athanasius-Kircher-Straße 18
D-36419 Geisa
Tel.: +49 (0)36967 59199
Mobil: +49 (0)151 100 74 819
E-Mail: lemke.holz.natur@web.de




Lindner Roland

Roland Lindner

Straßenberg 58
D-06712 Kretzschau OT i. Hollsteiz
Tel.: +49 (0)34425 27552
E-Mail: info@roland.lindner-kunst.de





Linnemann Vivi

Vivi Linnemann

Stockenstraße 93
CH-8802 Kilchberg/ Zürich
CH Tel.: +41 (0)7981 66 999
DK Tel.: +45 (0)2027 7220
E-Mail: vivi.linnemann@gmail.com
Web: www.vivilinnemann.dk




Obermaier Hans-Günther

Hans-Günther Obermaier

Am Kirchhof 13
D-50997 Köln 
Tel.: +49 (0)2232 68 769
E-Mail: oberm@ierkunst.de





Rauber Sabine

Sabine Rauber

Mitteltal 40
D-77709 Oberwolfach
Tel.: +49 (0)7834 85 855
E-Mail: sabine-rauber@web.de





Reichstein Clemens

Clemens Reichstein

Körnerstraße 36
D-06114 Halle
Mobil: +49 (0)179 29 37 392
E-Mail: clemens.reichstein@gmx.de





Rehfeldt Birgit

Birgit Rehfeldt

Neidlingerstraße 54
D-73760 Ostfildern
Tel.: +49 (0)711 65 99 945
E-Mail: birgit@rehfeldt.de





Rieber Eberhard

Eberhard Rieber

Am Bahndamm 6
D-79798 Jestetten
Tel.: +49 (0)7745 7482
E-Mail: eberhard-rieber@t-online.de





Riedinger Dominik

Dominik Riedinger

Egonstraße 64
D-48145 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 (0)76 88 89 557
E-Mail: doki.riedlinger@web.de





Riff Martial

Martial Riff

Karl-Schmidt-Straße 2e
D-79312 Emmendingen
Tel.: +49 (0)7641 57 41 55
E-Mail: mars.riff@web.de





Schlupeck Ilona

Ilona Schlupeck

Burkersdorf 8
D-07907 Tegau
Tel.: +49 (0)36648 22 673
E-Mail: mail@schlupeck.de





Schrumpf Ursula

Ursula Schrumpf

Wagensteigstraße 4
D-79274 St. Märgen
Tel.: +49 (0)7669 359
 





Schulte Kerstin

Kerstin Schulte

Am Brink 3
D-59519 Möhnesee
Tel.: +49 (0)2924 879494
E-Mail: info@gregor-schulte.com





Schwander Ingrid

Ingrid Schwander

Kaminfegerstraße 1a
D-79618 Rheinfelden
Tel.: +49 (0)7623 79 92 88
E-Mail: i.schwander@web.de





Stiegeler Simon

Simon Stiegeler

Kirchsteig 5
D-79865 Grafenhausen 
Tel.: +49 (0)7748 283
E-Mail: simon.stiegeler@web.de





Uebel Barbara

Barbara Uebel

Birkenstraße 103
D-21737 Wischhafen
Tel.: +49 (0)4770 14 66
 





Voss Reinhard

Reinhard Voss

Hinterm Hauptbahnhof 6
D-76137 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49 (0)721 46 46 45 61
E-Mail: post@reinhardvoss.de





Wasmer Edelbert

Edelbert Wasmer

Schmaleckweg 1 
D-79872 Bernau
Tel.: +49 (0)7675 838
E-Mail: info@bildhauereiwasmer.de





Weise Moritz

Moritz Weise

Röntgenstraße 5
D-82166 Lochham
Tel.: +49 (0)89 876 872
E-Mail: moritz.weise@muenchen-mail.de
 

Nachwuchs

Altenkirch Ines

Ines Altenkirch

Belzingerstraße 15a
D-14778 Golzow
Tel.: +49 (0)162 7723888
E-Mail: alin1640@aol.de





Eichin Max

Max Eichin

Körnerstraße 6
D-79115 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 (0)761 4764 528
E-Mail: maxeichin@gmx.de





Von Fircks Richard

Richard von Fircks

Fritz-Wagner-Straße 20
D-36433 Bad Salzungen
Mobil: +49 (0)157 893 424 16
E-Mail: nullivon-fircks@web.de





Greiter Johanna

Johanna Greiter

Am Eselwinkel 7
D-79108 Freiburg
Mobil: +49 (0)177 5212594
E-Mail: johannagreiter@googlemail.com





Grotefendt Luisa

Luisa Grotefendt

Stockacher 86
D-79252 Stegen
Mobil: +49 (0)157 3844 6199
E-Mail: luisa.grotenfendt@gmx.net





Gulev Robin

Robin Gulev

Bergstraße 16
D-79238 Ehrenkirchen
Tel.: +49 (0)7633 8020 22 4
 





Henning Anna-Katharina

Anna-Katharina Henning

Friedenstraße 7
D-34121 Kassel
Mobil: +49 (0)173 6588703
E-Mail: a.haede@gmx.de





Moggert Steffen

Steffen Moggert

Kirchstraße 21
D-67725 Breuningwerter
Mobil: +49 (0)176 46 68 31 00
E-Mail: Steffen.moggert@web.de





Ortlieb Alexander

Alexander Ortlieb

Ingeborg-Drewitz-Allee 36
D-79111 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 (0)761 30 72 74
E-Mail: diablo6969996@yandex.ru





Reinehr Joschua

Joschua Reinehr

Apenrader-Straße 3 
D-24939 Flensburg
Mobil: +49 (0)160 92 86 12 40
E-Mail: reinua@web.de





Schmider Hannah

Hannah Schmider

Neubertstraße 17
D-01307 Dresden
Mobil: +49 (0)175 842 69 400
E-Mail: schmider_hannah@yahoo.com





Walter Peter

Peter Walter

Hauptstraße 35
D-77716 Haslach im Kinzigtal 
Mobil: +49 (0)171 712 70 49
E-Mail: bildhauerpeter@googlemail.com





Wasmer Jonathan

Jonathan Wasmer

Schmaleckweg 1
D-79872 Bernau 
Tel.: +49 (0)7675 838
E-Mail: Jonathan.wasmer@gmail.com